St. Paul Lutheren Church & School

Please feel free to contact us at your convenience.









Church Office:
Dawn Booth, Secretary
311 N. 7th St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048-1994
(913) 682-0387
FAX:  (913) 682-1139
office@splcs.org

School Office:
Dana Floetke, Secretary
320 N. 7th St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048-1995
(913) 682-5553
FAX: (913) 682-5647
school@splcs.org

Rev. Ed Mease, Senior Pastor
Cell: (913) 758-7624
pastor@splcs.org

Mrs Braum, Principal
Office: (913) 682-5553
principal@splcs.org

Katherine de La Cruz, Accountant
Office:  (913) 682-0387
accountant@splcs.org

Susan Engstrom, Admissions Coordinator
Office: (913) 682-5553
admissions@splcs.org